Tel 03 9038 9054
Fax 03 9877 7418
info@rcssurveys.com.au

RCS are specialists in Road Construction Surveys providing laser scanning services for construction, engineering, mining, architectural and GIS applications.

Contact Us

Mailing address
PO box 141 Blackburn South
3130

Bob Bembic | Director & Major Projects Manager
Tel: 0412 010 621
bob.b@rcssurveys.com.au


Gareth Williams | Western works Manager
Tel: 0412 513 946
gareth.w@rcssurveys.com.au


James Rogers | CAD Manager
Tel: 0421 433701
james.r@rcssurveys.com.au


Mick Saunders | Eastern Works Manager
Tel: 0412 523785
mick.s@rcssurveys.com.au


Owen Perry | Southern Works Manager
Tel: 0412 100 240
owen.p@rcssurveys.com.au


Jason Mack | Manager
Tel: 0433 011556
jason.m@rcssurveys.com.au